Olive Oil

I had no idea what good olive oil was until I tasted it.  There is no going back.  I have been spoiled forever!

Earlier this year, I had the pleasure of spending several days in Crete.  Aside from the gorgeous ocean views, the beautiful weather and the amazing food, there was one standout – the Olive Oil.  Oh man.  Every restaurant served fresh bread with carafes of olive oil, and it was SO good.  I bought two bottles to bring home, but I should’ve bought cases.  I’m probably going to have to start shipping it from Greece.

Hello! I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

